bg_menuleft bg_menuright

Right to Information Act

  1. Preface
  2. Right to Information Act
  3. Designated Officers under RTI Act, 2005 at Hqrs. Office:
S.No.Name of OfficerDesignated as

Sh. B.K. Sahu,   
Insurance Commissioner

Appellate Authority (Hqrs.)
(All Divisions other than Medical Division)
Medical Commissioner
Appellate Authority (Hqrs.) - Medical
3.Sh. B.D. Sharma,  
CPIO (Hqrs.)


4.  Annual Return for the year 2008-09 in Annexure - I and Annexure - II

5.  Guide on the Right to Information Act, 2005